..Funktion
Name Telefon E-Mail
..1. Vorsitzender Klaus Joseph 03361-57351 info@rauhhaarteckel-
von-fuerstenwalde.de  
       
..2. Vorsitzender Jens Papenhagen 03869-591025  j.papenhagen@web.de 
       
..Schriftführerin Sabine Böhme 035478-13017   Boosterwald@gmx.de 
       
..Schatzmeister Dr. Konrad Schrader 0355-524671  teckelschrader@online.de  
       
..Landeszuchtwart Jens Papenhagen 03869-591025  j.papenhagen@web.de 
       
Funktion
Name Telefon E-Mail
..Öffentlichkeitsarbeit Detlef Manz 0179-9717466 detlef.manz@t-online.de
       
..Gebrauchswesen Ilka Becker 039858-63759 ilka@rauhhaardachshunde.de 
       
..Ausstellungswesen Claudia Linzen 03381-550213  linzenu@aol.com 
       
..für nicht jagdl. Ausbildung
Hannes Kops
0172-3747823
Hanneskops@gmail.com
       
..Jugendarbeit Beate Dalitz-Härter 03375-290844  beate.dalitz@gmx.de 
       
..Funktion
Name Telefon E-Mail
..Gruppe Brandenburg Matthias Linzen 03381/550213  linzenu@aol.com 
       
..Gruppe Cottbus Monika Schrader 0355/524671  teckelschrader@online.de  
..Gruppe Henningsdorf Jens Papenhagen 035478/13017 j.papenhagen@web.de
       
..Gruppe Königs .................Wusterhausen Beate Dalitz-Härter 03375/290844 beate.dalitz@gmx.de
       
..Gruppe Luckau Hannes Kops 03563/608388 Hanneskops@gmail.com
       
..Gruppe Perleberg Jörg Gröning 038791/80663 groening-joerg@t-online.de 
       
..Gruppe Werder/Havel Jürgen Rassbach 03327/71653 grassbach@rauhhaar-teckel.com
..Gruppe Uckermark Iris Singert 03332/516297 densenberge@gmx.de